The first step in buying a home is to make sure that you're able to obtain financing.  Here are a few mortgage lenders that I would recommend.  Click on the logo to be brought to the lender's website or click the "Apply Now" to start the pre-approval process!

 



Jeff Steffens
Finance of America
O: 616.328.8970
C: 616.717.1755
jsteffens@financeofamerica.com
NMLS: 207268
Apply Now





Bob Storrer
Independent Bank
O:616.447.3963
C:616.262.5963
bstorrer@ibcp.com
NMLS: 498533
Apply Now





Michael Bartels 
Old National Bank
O: 616.228.6095
C: 616.308.0928
Michael.bartels@oldnational.com
NMLS: 162450
Apply Now





Dan Johnson
Fifth Third Bank
O: 616.878.4204
C: 616.822.2400
daniel.johnson@53.com
NMLS: 438891



Veronica Packer
Fifth Third Bank
Se Habla Español
C: 616.406.2043
veronica.packer@53.com
NMLS: 1303007



Tony Wylie
Fifth Third Bank
C: 616.822.6529
anthony.wylie@53.com
NMLS: 577201






Josh Nawrot
Northern Mortgage
O: 616.277.1199
C: 616.581.0540
Josh@NorthernMtg.com
NMLS ID: 160116
Apply Now





Curt Stuck
Chemical Bank
O: 616.588.7438
C: 616.822.2077
curt.stuck@chemicalbank.com
NMLS # 436355
Apply Now